Skip to main content

News

  • Football In The Community
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Football In The Community

Posted on 5 June 2003  - 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Bishop's Stortford Boys High School
click here for map - links to pdf
description of site
Avaliable Courses:
One Week Courses
@ £45
One Day Courses
@ £12 per day
Evening Courses
@ £20
Mon 21st July - Fri 25th July Mon 21st July Tues 17th June
Mon 4th Aug - Fri 8th Aug Tues 22nd Kuly Thurs 19th June
Mon 18th Aug - Fri 22nd Aug Weds 23rd July Tues 24th June
Thurs 24th July Thurs 26th June
Fri 25th July Tues 1st July
Mon 4th Aug Thurs 3rd July
Tues 5th Aug Tues 8th July
Weds 6th Aug Thurs 10th July
Thurs 7th Aug Tues 15th July
Fri 8th Aug Thurs 17th July
Mon 18th Aug
Tues 19th Aug
Weds 20th Aug
Thurs 21st Aug
Fri 22nd Aug
<input id="select_school" type="submit" value="select this school" name="select_school" />