Skip to main content

News

  • Fixtures in full
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Fixtures in full

Posted on 17 June 2009  - 12:00

Here is our provisional fixture list for the 2009-10 Barclays Premier League campaign plus scheduled dates for the FA and Carling Cup.

Fixtures in full

Here is our provisional fixture list for the 2009-10 Barclays Premier League campaign plus scheduled dates for the FA and Carling Cup.

Remember, this is very much a provisional fixture list and all fixtures are subject to change.

FIXTURES, 2009-10...(home fixtures in bold)...

Sat Aug 15 Liverpool H
Tue Aug 18 Hull City A
Sat Aug 22 West Ham United A
Wed Aug 26 Carling Cup 2
Sat Aug 29 Birmingham City H
Sat Sep 12 Manchester United H
Sat Sep 19 Chelsea A
Wed Sep 23 Carling Cup 3
Sat Sep 26 Burnley H
Sat Oct 3 Bolton Wanderers A
Sat Oct 17 Portsmouth A
Sat Oct 24 Stoke City H
Wed Oct 28 Carling Cup 4
Sat Oct 31 Arsenal A
Sat Nov 7 Sunderland H
Sat Nov 21 Wigan Athletic H
Sat Nov 28 Aston Villa A
Wed Dec 2 Carling Cup 5
Sat Dec 5 Everton A
Sat Dec 12 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Tue Dec 15 Manchester City H

Sat Dec 19 Blackburn Rovers A
Sat Dec 26 Fulham A
Mon Dec 28 West Ham United H
Sat Jan 2 F.A . Cup 3
Wed Jan 6 Carling Cup Semi-Final (1)
Sat Jan 9 Liverpool A
Sat Jan 16 Hull City H
Wed Jan 20 Carling Cup Semi-Final (2)
Sat Jan 23 F.A. Cup 4
Tue Jan 26 Fulham H
Sat Jan 30 Birmingham City A
Sat Feb 6 Aston Villa H
Tue Feb 9 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat Feb 13 F.A. Cup 5
Sat Feb 20 Wigan Athletic A
Sat Feb 27 Everton H
Sun Feb 28 Carling Cup Final
Sat Mar 6 Manchester City A F.A. Cup 6
Sat Mar 13 Blackburn Rovers H
Sat Mar 20 Stoke City A
Sat Mar 27 Portsmouth H
Sat Apr 3 Sunderland A
Sat Apr 10 Arsenal H F.A. Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 17 Chelsea H
Sat Apr 24 Manchester United A
Sat May 1 Bolton Wanderers H
Sun May 9 Burnley A
Sat May 15 F.A. Cup Final

Copyright © and Database Right 2009 The Football Association Premier League Ltd / The Football League Ltd. All rights reserved. Compiled in association with Atos Origin. Fixtures are subject to change.