Skip to main content

News

  • Eve Football In The Community Wodson Park Sports Centre
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Eve - Football In The Community - Wodson Park Sports Centre

Posted on 5 April 2004  - 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

WODSON PARK SPORTS CENTRE
Wadesmill Road
Ware
Hertfordshire
SG12 0QU

CLICK HERE FOR MAP

SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER EVENING GENERAL COACHING CAMPS @ WODSON PARK SPORTS CENTRE

General football coaching:

Dates:
Tuesday 13th September
Tuesday 20th September
Tuesday 27th September
Tuesday 4th October
Tuesday 11th October

OR

Thursday 15th September
Thursday 22nd September
Thursday 29th September
Thursday 6th October
Thursday 13th October

Times:
5.00pm — 6.00pm

Ages:
6 — 12 years

Price:
£20 for 5 sessions

(If you are member of Wodson Park please pay in cheque form or over the phone on the following number 0845 720 5000. The price for cost for members is £17.75)

Surface:
Indoors

Tottenham Tots course:

Dates:
Monday 12th September
Monday 19th September
Monday 26th September
Monday 3rd October
Monday 10th October

OR

Tuesday 13th September
Tuesday 20th September
Tuesday 27th September
Tuesday 4th October
Tuesday 11th October

OR

Wednesday 14th September
Wednesday 21st September
Wednesday 28th September
Wednesday 5th October
Wednesday 12th October

OR

Thursday 15th September
Thursday 22nd September
Thursday 29th September
Thursday 6th October
Thursday 13th October

Times:
Mon:
3.45pm — 4.30pm each week
or
4.30pm — 5.15pm each week
or
5.15pm — 6.00pm each week

Tues:
4.00pm — 4.45 each week

Wed:
4:00 — 4:45 each week

Thurs:
4.00pm — 4.45 each week

Ages:
4-5 yrs

Price:
£20 for 5 sessions

(If you are member of Wodson Park please pay in cheque form or over the phone on the following number 0845 720 5000. The price for cost for members is £17.75)

Surface:
Indoors