Skip to main content

News

  • Eve Football In The Community Southbury Leisure Centre
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Eve - Football In The Community - Southbury Leisure Centre

Posted on 21 March 2005  - 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

SOUTHBURY LEISURE CENTRE
5 Leisure Centre
Southbury Road
Enfield
CLICK HERE FOR MAP
SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER EVENING COACHING CAMPS @ SOUTHBURY LEISURE CENTRE

General Course:

Dates:

Tuesday 14th September
Tuesday 21st September
Tuesday 28th October
Tuesday 5th October
Tuesday 12th October

Times:
5.00pm — 6.00pm each week

Ages:
6 - 12 years groups will be split into the following (dependent on numbers):
6 - 8 years and
9 - 12 years

Price:
£20 for 5 sessions

Surface:
Astro Turf

Goalkeeping Course:

Dates:

Tuesday 20th September
Tuesday 27th September
Tuesday 4th October
Tuesday 11th October
Tuesday 18th October

Times:
5.00pm — 6.00pm each week

Ages:
6 - 12 years groups will be split into the following (dependent on numbers):
6 - 8 years and
9 - 12 years

Price:
£20 for 5 sessions

Surface:
Astro Turf