Skip to main content

News

  • Early start for reserves
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Early start for reserves

Posted on 12 July 2005  - 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Our reserves will kick off their Barclays Premier Reserve League South campaign against Watford at Stevenage on Monday August 8.


That is followed by a trip to Chelsea on Monday August 15 as Clive Allen's squad aim to follow up last season's promising fifth place.


Here is our reserve fixture list in full:
All home matches to be played at Stevenage Borough FC, kick off 7pm
Mon 8 Aug H Watford
Mon 15 Aug A Chelsea
Tue 30 Aug H Norwich City
Tu 6 Sep A Derby County
Mon 12 Sep H Fulham
Mon 3 Oct A Charlton Athletic
Mon 10 Oct H Arsenal
Tue 18 Oct A West Ham United
Wed 2 Nov A Portsmouth
Tue 8 Nov H Leicester City
Mon 14 Nov A Ipswich Town
Wed 23 Nov H Crystal Palace
Tue 6 Dec A Coventry City
Tue 13 Dec H Chelsea
Mon 19 Dec A Watford
Mon 9 Jan H Derby County
Mon 16 Jan A Norwich City
Mon 23 Jan A Fulham
Mon 30 Jan H Southampton
Mon 13 Feb H Charlton Athletic
Tue 21 Feb A Southampton
Mon 27 Feb A Arsenal
Mon 6 Mar H West Ham United
Mon 13 Mar H Portsmouth
Tue 21 Mar A Leicester City
Mon 27 Mar H Ipswich Town
Wed 5 Apr A Crystal Palace
Mon 10 Apr H Coventry City