Skip to main content


Subscribe to newsfeed 

Audi Cup squad

Posted on 3 August 2015  - 17:30

Our squad for this week's Audi Cup tournament in Munich is as follows:


Michel Vorm
Hugo Lloris
Luke McGee

Kieran Trippier
Kyle Walker
Danny Rose
Ben Davies
Eric Dier
Federico Fazio
Toby Alderweireld
Kevin Wimmer
Jan Vertonghen

Nabil Bentaleb
Ryan Mason
Harry Winks
Dele Alli
Mousa Dembele
Tom Carroll
Josh Onomah
Christian Eriksen
Erik Lamela
Nacer Chadli

Harry Kane

We take on Real Madrid in our opening match at the Allianz Arena tomorrow evening (5.15pm UK time) before facing either AC Milan or hosts Bayern Munich on Wednesday (KO, TBC).