Skip to main content

AIA Cup Squad

Posted on 25 May 2015  - 11:30

The travelling party for our AIA Cup matches against Malaysia XI and Sydney FC has been confirmed as follows:


Hugo Lloris
Luke McGee
Michel Vorm

Eric Dier
Federico Fazio
Danny Rose
Jan Vertonghen
Kyle Walker-Peters
DeAndre Yedlin

Nabil Bentaleb
Tom Carroll
Nacer Chadli
Mousa Dembele
Christian Eriksen
Erik Lamela
Ryan Mason
Josh Onomah
Benji Stambouli
Andros Townsend
Grant Ward
Harry Winks

Harry Kane
Roberto Soldado

Younes Kaboul, Vlad Chiriches and Paulinho have been given permission to remain at the Training Centre, while Emmanuel Adebayor and Etienne Capoue have been granted leave to return home for family reasons.