Skip to main content


  • 2015 16 fixtures in full
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Fixtures 2015-16 - list in full

Posted on 17 June 2015  - 09:00

Here is our full, provisional fixture list for the 2015-16 Barclays Premier League season.


The list below includes all scheduled domestic cup dates.

We enter the Capital One Cup at the third round stage, with games scheduled for the week beginning Monday, September 21. We also enter the Emirates FA Cup at the third round stage, with ties scheduled for the weekend of Saturday, January 9.

Our Europa League involvement, with matches played mainly on Thursday nights, will see our Premier League fixtures moved from Saturday to Sunday as we progress. We enter the Europa League at the group stage in September. The draw is scheduled for Friday, August 28.

Sky Sports and BT Sport will make their first live selections soon, with changes to our fixture calendar due to television coverage to be announced in due course.

For a full list of all currently scheduled fixtures, see our Fixtures & Results page here...


Home fixtures in bold, potential cup dates in italic...

Sat Aug 8 Manchester United A
Sat Aug 15 Stoke City H
Sat Aug 22 Leicester City A
Sat Aug 29 Everton H
Sat Sep 12 Sunderland A
Sat Sep 19 Crystal Palace H
Wed Sep 23 Capital One Cup round 3
Sat Sep 26 Manchester City H
Sat Oct 3 Swansea City A
Sat Oct 17 Liverpool H
Sat Oct 24 AFC Bournemouth A
Wed Oct 28 Capital One Cup round 4
Sat Oct 31 Aston Villa H
Sat Nov 7 Arsenal A
Sat Nov 21 West Ham United H
Sat Nov 28 Chelsea H
Wed Dec 2 Capital One Cup round 5
Sat Dec 5 West Bromwich Albion A
Sat Dec 12 Newcastle United H
Sat Dec 19 Southampton A
Sat Dec 26 Norwich City H
Mon Dec 28 Watford A
Sat Jan 2 Everton A
Wed Jan 6 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (first leg)
Sat Jan 9 Emirates FA Cup round 3
Wed Jan 13 Leicester City H
Sat Jan 16 Sunderland H
Sat Jan 23 Crystal Palace A
Wed Jan 27 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (second leg)
Sat Jan 30 Emirates FA Cup round 4

Tue Feb 2 Norwich City A
Sat Feb 6 Watford H
Sat Feb 13 Manchester City A
Sat Feb 20 Emirates FA Cup round 5
Sat Feb 27 Swansea City H
Sun Feb 28 Capital One Cup Final
Tue Mar 1 West Ham United A
Sat Mar 5 Arsenal H
Sat Mar 12 Aston Villa A / Emirates FA Cup round 6
Sat Mar 19 AFC Bournemouth H
Sat Apr 2 Liverpool A
Sat Apr 9 Manchester United H
Sat Apr 16 Stoke City A
Sat Apr 23 West Bromwich Albion H / Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 30 Chelsea A
Sat May 7 Southampton H
Sun May 15 Newcastle United A
Sat May 21 Emirates FA Cup Final

All fixtures are subject to change.