Skip to main content


  • Amazing Junior Member Competitions!

    Enter now for the chance to win money-can’t-buy exclusive experiences!



  • Check out all the winners of our amazing Junior Member competitions!

    Become a One Hotspur Junior Member and get the chance to win loads of money-can't-buy experiences all season long

    Check out our Gallery Pages. Search our "View By" menu below:

  • View by

    Wembley Goodies

    Owen really enjoyed his day until the final whistle when he was upset with the result.He watched the game with his dad (hidden behind the camera) his older brother his 2 nephews and his niece. He loved his prizes especially the hat. The best part of being a junior member is the birthday card and xmas card he loves getting them. His day started at the swimming pool followed by getting changed and having lunch before watching the build up to the game, then his brother and his children turned up to watch with us. Sadly we didn't have the luck in front of goal like Chelsea got and ended up losing the cup final, so what was meant to be a winners dinner ended up a commiseration dinner but overall a good day. 

    Stadium Model Winner

    Erin Towns won our TottenhamTurfies stadium model competition after sending us her brilliant drawing of her perfect stadium! Here she is with her prize! 

    Christmas Jumper Competition

    Check out the winning entries in our Christmas Jumper competition! 

    Christmas Card Competition

    See our two Christmas Card competition winners - Aaron Conway and Kyle Armstrong