Skip to main content

Matchday Options

  • Fixtures

     
    Spurs Hospitality Fixtures

    Below is a list of all matchday premium packages and fixture information* for matches being played at Wembley Connected by EE during the 2017/2018 Season.  

    Click here for full details of the matchday packages available to purchase.

    *Please note that all fixtures are subject to change. All bookings are non-refundable.

  • Oppostion Date Kick-off Match Category
    AFC Bournemouth Sat 14 Oct 3pm Silver
    Liverpool Sun 22 Oct 4pm Platinum
    West Ham United
    (Carabao Cup)
    Wed 25 Oct 8pm Silver
    Real Madrid Wed 1 Nov 7.45pm Click for full details
    Crystal Palace Sat 4 Nov 3pm Silver
    West Bromwich Albion Sat 25 Nov 3pm Silver
    APOEL Wed 6 Dec 7.45pm Click for full details
    Stoke City Sat 9 Dec 3pm Silver
    Brighton & Hove Albion Wed 13 Dec 8pm Silver
    Southampton Tue 26 Dec 3pm Bronze
    West Ham United Sat 30 Dec 3pm Gold
    Everton Sat 13 Jan TBC Silver
    Manchester United Wed 31 Jan TBC Enquire for details
    Arsenal Sat 10 Feb TBC Enquire for details
    Huddersfield Town Sat 3 Mar TBC Silver
    Newcastle United Sat 17 Mar TBC Silver
    Manchester City Sat 14 Apr TBC Platinum
    Watford Sat 28 Apr TBC Silver
    Leicester City Sun 13 May TBC Gold

  • Contact the team
    Buy in Person

    Speak to a member of the team over the phone on 0208 365 5010

    Payments

    Message us via email and we'll get back to you: hospitality@tottenhamhotspur.com

    Phone us

    Alternatively, use the LiveChat feature which appears in the bottom right of your browser window