Hospitality Fixtures 2017/2018 - Tottenham Hotspur - tottenhamhotspur.com
Skip to main content

Matchday Options

  • Fixtures

     
    Spurs Hospitality Fixtures

    Below is a list of all matchday premium packages and fixture information* for matches being played at Wembley Connected by EE during the 2017/2018 Season.  

    Click here for full details of the matchday packages available to purchase.

    *Please note that all fixtures are subject to change. All bookings are non-refundable.

  • Oppostion Match Details
    Prices From
    Links to Buy
    West Bromwich Albion Sat 25 Nov, 3pm KO £199 + VAT per person Click to buy  
    APOEL Wed 6 Dec, 7.45pm KO £199 + VAT per person More Details
    Stoke City Sat 9 Dec, 3pm KO £199 + VAT per person Click to buy  
    Brighton & Hove Albion Wed 13 Dec, 8pm KO £199 + VAT per person Click to buy  
    Southampton Tue 26 Dec, 3pm KO £149 + VAT per person Click to buy  
    West Ham United Sun 31 Dec, 2.15pm KO £249 + VAT per person Click to buy  
    Everton Sat 13 Jan, 5.30pm KO £199 + VAT per person Click to buy  
    Manchester United Wed 31 Jan, 8pm KO £349 + VAT per person Click to buy
    Arsenal Sat 10 Feb, 3pm KO £349 + VAT per person Click to buy
    Huddersfield Town Sat 3 Mar, 3pm KO £199 + VAT per person Click to buy  
    Newcastle United Sat 17 Mar, 3pm KO £199 + VAT per person Click to buy  
    Manchester City Sat 14 Apr, 3pm KO £299 + VAT per person Click to buy  
    Watford Sat 28 Apr, 3pm KO £199 + VAT per person Click to buy  
    Leicester City Sun 13 May, 3pm KO £249 + VAT per person Click to buy  

  • Contact the team
    Buy in Person

    Speak to a member of the team over the phone on 0208 365 5010

    Payments

    Message us via email and we'll get back to you: hospitality@tottenhamhotspur.com

    Phone us

    Alternatively, use the LiveChat feature which appears in the bottom right of your browser window