Skip to main content

Matchday Packages

  • Fixtures

     
    Spurs Hospitality Fixtures

    Below is a list of all matchday premium packages and fixture information* for matches being played at Wembley Connected by EE during the 2017/2018 Season.  

    Click here for full details of the matchday packages available to purchase.

    *Please note that all fixtures are subject to change. All bookings are non-refundable.

  • Oppostion Date Kick-off Match Category
    Chelsea Sat 19 Aug TBC Gold
    Burnley Sat 26 Aug TBC Bronze
    Swansea City Sat 16 Sep TBC Silver
    AFC Bournemouth Sat 14 Oct TBC Silver
    Liverpool Sat 21 Oct TBC Platinum
    Crystal Palace Sat 4 Nov TBC Silver
    West Bromwich Albion Sat 25 Nov TBC Silver
    Stoke City Sat 9 Dec TBC Silver
    Brighton & Hove Albion Wed 13 Dec TBC Silver
    Southampton Tue 26 Dec TBC Bronze
    West Ham United Sat 30 Dec TBC Gold
    Everton Sat 13 Jan TBC Silver
    Manchester United Wed 31 Jan TBC Enquire for details
    Arsenal Sat 10 Feb TBC Enquire for details
    Huddersfield Town Sat 3 Mar TBC Silver
    Newcastle United Sat 17 Mar TBC Silver
    Manchester City Sat 14 Apr TBC Platinum
    Watford Sat 28 Apr TBC Silver
    Leicester City Sun 13 May TBC Gold

  • Contact the team
    Buy in Person

    Speak to a member of the team over the phone on 0208 365 5010

    Payments

    Message us via email and we'll get back to you: hospitality@tottenhamhotspur.com

    Phone us

    Alternatively, use the LiveChat feature which appears in the bottom right of your browser window