Skip to main content

Members Area

  • SOCIAL EVENTS CALENDAR FOR EVENTS & CORPORATE HOSPITALITY


    Throughout the year, Tottenham Hotspur run a variety of entertaining social events. These are perfect for entertaining your Corporate clients or just as a great experience for Spurs fans, all based at an easy to get to London location.

    For 2014, we are hosting the following:     



     CONTACT THE HOSPITALITY TEAM
     

    email hospitality@tottenhamhotspur.com   

     telephone 0208 365 5010

     

    Every Barclays Premier League Home game Football 1 Spend a match day with a Spurs Legend at the Lane in our new Club Legends Box!
    Friday 31 October dinner-v1Business Networking - exclusive complimentary event for One Hotpsur Executive Members 
    Thursday 6 November Football 1Join our Official VIP Trip to Asteras Tripolis FC
    Thursday 20 November lunch-v1Hall of Fame with Ray Clemence
    From Monday 1 December Christmas 1Christmas Party Nights
    Wednesday 3 December Football 1Join our Official VIP Trip to Chelsea

    Thursday 11 December     
    Football 1Join our Official VIP Trip to Besiktas JK
    Thursday 15 January     dinner-v1Business Networking - exclusive complimentary event for One Hotpsur Executive Members 
    Thursday 29 January     lunch-v1The Captain's Dinner
    Tuesday 10 February   Football 1Join our Official VIP Trip to Liverpool
    Saturday 28 February    Football 1 Join our Official VIP Trip to Queens Park Rangers     
    Thursday 5 March      lunch-v1Goalkeepers Union Dinner
    Saturday 14 March      Football 1Join our Official VIP Trip to Manchester United
    Thursday 26 March      lunch-v1Hall of Fame Dinner
    Thursday 2 April      dinner-v1Business Networking - exclusive complimentary event for One Hotspur                  Executive Members
    Thursday 9 April      Football 1The Head Coach and Coach Question and Answer Event
    Saturday 25 April Football 1Join our Official VIP Trip to Southampton
    Monday 27 April      golf-v1Spring Golf Day at Brocket Hall Golf Club
    w/c Monday 18 May Football 1Pitch Hire - host your own football match at the Lane
    Wednesday 20 May      lunch-v1An Evening with... Dinner
    Sunday 24 May      Football 1Join our Official VIP Trip to Everton

    Dates are subject to change and availability.