List of Corporate Hospitality availability for all Spurs Matches - tottenhamhotspur.com
Skip to main content

Members Area

  • SPURS HOSPITALITY 2016/2017 FIXTURES

    Please see below details of our fixtures to be played at White Hart Lane and Wembley connected by EE for the 2016/2017 Season.

    OPPOSITION DATE KICK-OFF COMPETITION
    Wycombe Wanderers Sat 28 Jan 3pm Emirates FA Cup
    Middlesborough Sat 4 Feb 3pm Premier League  
    Gent (at Wembley Stadium) Thurs 23 Feb 8.05pm UEFA Europa League
    Stoke City Sun 26 Feb 12pm Premier League  
    Everton Sat 4 Mar 3pm Premier League  
    Southampton Sat 18 Mar 3pm Premier League  
    Watford Sat 8 Apr tbc Premier League  
    AFC Bournemouth Sat 15 Apr tbc Premier League  
    Arsenal Sat 29 Apr tbc Premier League  
    Manchester United Sat 13 May tbc Premier League  

    Please note that fixtures are subject to change.

    If you have any questions please contact our dedicated hospitality team direct on 0208 365 5010 or email hospitality@tottenhamhotspur.com