Spurs Premier League and Europa League Hospitality fixtures - tottenhamhotspur.com
Skip to main content

Matchday

  • Spurs Hospitality Fixtures

    Below is a list of all matchday hospitality prices and fixture information for matches being played at White Hart Lane and Wembley Stadium, connected by EE during the 2016/2017 Season.

    Fixture Date Bill Nicholson Suite
    (click to view package)
    Oak Room
    (click to view package)
    Kick-off
    Wycombe Wanderers Sat 28 Jan £169 + VAT £299 + VAT
    3pm
    Middlesbrough Sat 4 Feb £299 + VAT SOLD OUT 5.30pm
    Gent (at Wembley connected by EE) Thurs 23 Feb Register your interest in premium packages

    8.05pm
    Stoke City Sun 26 Feb £299 + VAT £349 + VAT 3pm
    Everton Sat 4 Mar £399 + VAT £479 + VAT 3pm
    Southampton Sat 18 Mar £399 + VAT £479 + VAT 3pm
    Watford Sat 8 Apr £299 + VAT £349 + VAT 3pm
    AFC Bournemouth Sat 15 Apr £299 + VAT £349 + VAT tbc
    Arsenal Sat 29 Apr £659 + VAT £699 + VAT tbc
    Manchester United Sat 13 May tbc tbc tbc

    *Please note prices are per person. Match dates and kick-off times are subject to change.
      
    Learn more about:

    CORPORATE HOSPITALITY?

    Call the dedicated hospitality team direct on 0208 365 5010 or email hospitality@tottenhamhotspur.com

    Alternatively you can register your interest for corporate hospitality and the Hospitality team will contact you.