Skip to main content

Matchday

  • Matchday
  • Fixtures
  • SPURS HOSPITALITY 2014/2015 FIXTURES

    Book your Match day hospitality and enjoy Premier League football at Tottenham Hotspur today! Or join the Official Spurs VIP Club and let us take you away in style with our VIP Away Trips. 

    There are four different price brackets that are referred to when quoting prices* for our Match day hospitality these are Silver, Gold, Platinum and Platinum Plus: 

    OPPOSITION DATE     KICK-OFF PRICE - THE OAK ROOM PRICE - BILL NICHOLSON SUITE COMPETITION STATUS
    Burnley Sat 20 Dec 3.00pm £359 £299 Premier League BOOK NOW
    Manchester United Sun 28 Dec 12.00pm £679 £619 Premier League BOOK NOW 
    Chelsea Thurs 1 Jan 5.30pm £559 £199 Premier League BOOK NOW 
    Sunderland Sat 17 Jan 3.00pm £359 £299 Premier League BOOK NOW 
    Arsenal Sat 7 Feb 12.45pm £679 £619 Premier League BOOK NOW 
    West Ham United Sun 22 Feb 12.00pm £459 £399 Premier League BOOK NOW
    Swansea City Wed 4 Mar 7.45pm £359 £299 Premier League BOOK NOW 
    Leicester City Sat 21 Mar 3.00pm £359 £299 Premier League BOOK NOW 
    Aston Villa Sat 11 April 3.00pm £359 £299 Premier League BOOK NOW 
    Manchester City Sat 2 May 3.00pm £559 £519 Premier League BOOK NOW
    Hull City Sat 16 May 3.00pm £459 £399 Premier League BOOK NOW  

    Please note that fixtures are subject to change.

     *All prices are per person plus VAT

    Call the dedicated hospitality team direct on 0208 365 5010 or email hospitality@tottenhamhotspur.com

    Alternatively you can register your interest for corporate hospitality and the Hospitality team will contact you.